The Zany Happenings of Zaino

My mom totally dislikes things on the counter, so she is constantly rearranging what is on top of the counter. Recently she has had the toaster under the microwave.

My sister hates having the toaster under the microwave because it is melting the bottom of the microwave.  Last week my sister told my dad we needed a new microwave because the bottom was ruined and she said she thinks it is because we put the toaster under there when it is hot.

Ummmmmm….

“Semah, you have to wait for the toaster to cool down!” Zaino informs her.

She insisted that this was not a good idea and ran off.

So tonight while we were all in the kitchen, Zaino gave us a tutorial on how to put the toaster under the microwave now because it is so melted that the toaster won’t go straight under it.   Someone obivously hasn’t been waiting for the toaster to be cool. …

Take a look for yourself….

http://youtu.be/DqB9SZ7CGd8

Comments on: "How to Put a Toaster Under a Microwave" (3)

  1. I wasn’t able to view the video, but once again, your story made me smile. I find myself looking forward to your stories. Your mom sounds a bit like my mom. 🙂

  2. I love his swift movements to “organize” the counter top and safely return the toaster to its appropriate parking spot! Hilarious!

Leave a Reply

