The Zany Happenings of Zaino

Today my parents went to a family friend’s bar for St. Patrick’s day.  My parents always support their friends and their friends’ children.  My parents and I also love fish and chips.  My dad has taught me what the right kind of fish and chips is like and we are always disappointed when we don’t have a good fish and chips.

Well today when they went to the bar, both of my parents got this dish at the Irish bar.  When they came home I asked how it was and Zaino said it was fun.  He told me he what he ate and said it wasn’t very good.

“Fish and chips has to be just right!” Zaino told me.

“Oh, so are you going to black-list the bar?” I inquired.

“No no….I can’t do that!” shaking his hands and his head.  🙂

I wonder what would happen if his friend owned Bennigan’s.

 

Oh and by the way, the bar is great and has great food…I guess just not the fish and chips.

Comments on: "No…I Can’t Blacklist That Place…" (3)

  1. I’m totally craving fish and chips now! Do you know how hard it is to find good fish and chops locally? 😉

  2. Too funny…as I was reading your post, I was wondering what Zaino would do if his friends owned a Bennigans, and then you mentioned it at the very end! Fish and chips…yum!!

Leave a Reply

