The Zany Happenings of Zaino

Zaino Stuff

Today I actually got to spend some time with Zaino.  🙂

It is not often that I get to spend time with him because he is in the cave or I am working, etc.

So I was trying to take advantage of my time with him…you know so that I can slice.  I was annoyingly watching his every move to find something funny.

When he got up I asked him, “What are you doing?”

He said, “Stuff.”

“Like what kind of stuff?”

“Zaino stuff!”

Hahaha

I told him he needed to start doing funny things so that I could blog about him and he asked me, “Is this for class?”

Of course I responded no and told him that I was writing for fun for the Slice of Life.  And he said too bad I do not put on a show!

Ha!  If that isn’t a show….what is?!?!

This weekend marks my parents 30th wedding anniversary!  I can’t wait to see what he says when my sister and I take them out for dinner!  🙂

Comments on: "Zaino Stuff" (1)

  1. Watching life through a microscope to have something to slice about, that is one strategy.

Leave a Reply

