The Zany Happenings of Zaino

I am not really good about keeping up with my mail, mostly because as you know, teachers have no lives!

So tonight when my dad came home he made me aware of a motor vehicle letter.  He was very concerned about it and thought I got a ticket.  He is well aware of my lack of attention to my mail, so he kept reminding me about it.  Finally he just went downstairs and got the mail and asked me if I wanted him to open it.  I said yes.  

As he was opening he said, “It is probably just junk mail and they are trying to trick you!”  Well if he thought that why was he so determined for me to open this piece of mail right away?  haha

Well sure enough, it was junk mail!  But I am thankful for a dad that always has my back!

Comments on: "Do You Want Me To Open It?" (1)

  1. That’s what moms and dads are for. We always have our kids’ backs, no matter how old they are. 🙂

Leave a Reply

