The Zany Happenings of Zaino

It is times like these that I am glad I am attached to all of my devices.   You know the ever constant attachment of a cellular device, iPad, computer, the list goes on and on.  There are obvious cons to such attachment, but there is a major benefit for me!  When Zaino comes up to me and says something hilarious….I can blog about it right away!  

He just walked up to me and showed me a magazine called Ideas and Discoveries.  This alone is interesting because of course he would subscribe to a magazine like this because he is only interested in the zany happenings of the world.  

Anyway, he showed me a article called Tight-Knit Friends.  He says this article about sea otters is very interesting and that I should read it.  

“In fact, you should read the whole magazine.  It is filled with interesting articles,” he tells me.  

I asked, “Are you telling me this because you think I would be interested in this?”

Immediately Zaino says, “Everyone should be interested in this stuff!  Read it, here you go!  But I haven’t read it all, so give it  back!”

Well off I go to some reading of some tight-knit friends……

 

Leave a Reply

